Enlarged edition of President's Works published

The Workers' Party of Korea Publishing House brought out enlarged edition Vol. 6 of "Complete Collection of Kim Il Sung's Works"-the library of the immortal Juche idea which has his works systematically, comprehensively and in chronological order.

The Workers' Party of Korea Publishing House
(Complete Collection of Kim Il Sung's Works, Vol 6.)

The book has 103 works including speeches, talks, reports and concluding speeches made by President Kim Il Sung from April Juche 35 (1946) to July Juche 35 (1946).

The works deal with the tasks and ways for safeguarding the revolutionary character of the Workers' Party of Korea by rejecting factionalism and local separatism and firmly uniting the broad masses.

The book elucidates the issue of bringing up lots of capable cadres to make them play a vanguard role in building a new country and stresses the need for officials to acquire the popular method and style of work.

It also clarifies the idea of putting forward workers, peasants and other working masses as the master of politics, economy and culture by enforcing all democratic reforms to completely eradicate the residue of outdated ideas which had blocked social development of the country for centuries.

It also elucidates the policy and militant tasks to found the genuine people's army carrying forward the revolutionary tradition of the anti-Japanese guerrillas and train the military officers in all services and arms by one's own efforts and conducting the military education in the Korean style from A to Z, and the mission and duty of the Party media.

It also deals with the theoretical and practical issues arising in building a new country.

(KCNA -  August 6, 2019)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post